Home Page
Richmond Senior Network
ELECTED LEADERS COMMITTEE CHAIR POSITIONS
Sheilah Augustine, President Lynn Black, Membership Committee Chair
873-9704 641-4902
sheilahaugustine@kw.com lynnb@marketingpartnersva.com
Corrine Price, Secretary Brian Ross, Marketing Committee Chair
833-8176 674-5004
cprice@abc-seniors.com brian@rosspublishing.com
Michael Boykin, Treasurer Ollie Chambers, Social Committee Chair
833-7184 564-7823
mboykin@in-your.biz olliechambers@erols.com
Shauna Brown, President Elect  
320-1412  
Shauna.Brown@rui.net  
Dave Bodman, Immediate Past President  
517-3898  
DBodman@cenninc.com